facebook account hacking

Feel free to talk about anything and everything in this board.
User avatar
MethLab136
New user
New user
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:01 am

facebook account hacking

Post by MethLab136 » Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:08 am

Is it even possible to hack fb accounts these days?

User avatar
MisatoKatsuragi
New user
New user
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:08 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by MisatoKatsuragi » Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:36 am

yes with expoits, social engineering, or the classic keylogger

User avatar
badshanta
New user
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 3:04 pm

Post by badshanta » Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:14 am

yes, possible

User avatar
jehadarfat
New user
New user
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 9:22 pm

Post by jehadarfat » Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:23 pm

possible

User avatar
Groove898
New user
New user
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:05 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Groove898 » Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:59 am

My Facebook has been hacked before

User avatar
tarci
New user
New user
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 6:33 am
Been thanked: 4 times

Post by tarci » Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:09 pm

Yes, yes.
Possibly with fake screens, social engineering and others.

User avatar
kingpussy11
New user
New user
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:23 pm

Post by kingpussy11 » Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:22 am

Vey possible.. just get fake facebook page upload to a cpanel with https and send to anybody that has an email to reset their password

User avatar
neonlights
New user
New user
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:08 pm
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by neonlights » Thu Oct 24, 2019 12:11 am

Hack Facebook database and get that acc email and pw , nope
Create a phishing page and receive the info of the target IF he/she doesnt notice its a scam page , yes

User avatar
purestmoney
New user
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:54 pm

Post by purestmoney » Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:22 pm

is there any security stopping facebook from being hacked?

User avatar
kdn
New user
New user
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:47 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by kdn » Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:15 am

FB hacking is almost impossible now. If you have the persons email address and password you still cannot login, because anytime facebook sees you log in from a new device, you have to verify that login from an existing authorised device. So the real user is immediately notified of a new login and to authorize it or to reset their password.

Post Reply