IRC Free confirmation / 100 Posts Rules

General network information and important announcements
User avatar
elsheiry2030
Full member
Full member
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:12 am
Been thanked: 8 times

Re:

Post by elsheiry2030 » Sun Oct 18, 2020 11:59 am

ChkNet wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:42 pm
-NickServ- Nick elsheiry2030 has been confirmed.
thanks sir.

User avatar
veekna
New user
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:08 pm

Post by veekna » Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

PLease confirm my username wanna start huge drops

User avatar
bot3r
Operator
Posts: 136
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:15 am
Been thanked: 32 times

Post by bot3r » Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:22 pm

veekna wrote:
Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am
PLease confirm my username wanna start huge drops
you need to make at least 100 non-spam posts to be eligible for a free confirmation or be referred by a friend for free nick confirmation.
CARDING.NETWORK - ChkNet Community.

User avatar
ukarimst7q
New user
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 4:06 pm

Post by ukarimst7q » Mon Oct 19, 2020 4:15 pm

Now, i want to active my account

User avatar
OzamaBinLaden
New user
New user
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:44 pm
Been thanked: 20 times

Post by OzamaBinLaden » Mon Nov 09, 2020 5:26 am

OzamaBinLaden !confirm

Já fui confirmado mas não tenho a bandeira Full Member a um bom tempo
Um groß zu sein, muss man manchmal großeRisiken eingehen

User avatar
dradnanco
New user
New user
Posts: 112
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:08 am

Post by dradnanco » Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:51 am

dradnanco
iam so happy in this forum !!

User avatar
Chocolatimmmmm
New user
New user
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:55 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Chocolatimmmmm » Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:22 am

Chocolatimmmmm !confirm

Post Reply