Mobile Carding

Talking about carding in general
Post Reply
User avatar
brotherkimo
New user
New user
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2020 3:56 am

Mobile Carding

Post by brotherkimo » Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:59 am

NOW SOME SECRET TIDY BITS HERE FOR YOU IF YOU WANT TO STEP UP YOUR CARDING EVEN MORE AND LOOK EVEN MORE LIKE A PROFESSIONAL YOU CAN CARD THE STUFF FROM MOBILE !!!!!
THAT'S THE '' NEW CENTURY '' WAY
OF DOING THINGS, ALL THROUGH --- MOBILE ! ---
welcome to MOBILE...
this is the future, guys a big world of very WEAK SECURITY :)
take advantage of that, and make as much money as you can
while it lasts, and while security is VERY WEAK on mobile ok
AND THIS ON ITSELF WILL RISE YOUR CHANCES OF SUCCESSFULL CARDING AND ORDERS APPROVALS TO 1000% ONE THOUSAND PERCENT !
WHAT I'M GOING TO SHARE WITH YOU GUYS NOW IS SOMETHING WORTH HUNDREDS OF THOUSAND $$$
HOW TO
* BUILD A 100% ANONYMOUS MOBILE SETUP FOR CARDING *
To go mobile BROS you won't need actually
to spend a lot of money on a bunch of
BURNER mobile phones guys
we have a SMARTER solution here
which is using a ANDROID EMULATOR, guys !
THE BEST AND EASIEST TO USE - ANDROID EMULATOR!
Called: Nox App Player!
which can be found here on this link below
https://www.bignox.com/
This is ALL YOU GUYS GONNA NEED
to build EASILY
lots of 100% anonymous MOBILE carding setups!.

User avatar
mjnoor
New user
New user
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm

Post by mjnoor » Tue Feb 11, 2020 3:33 pm

we'll check it out

User avatar
Kriger
New user
New user
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2020 11:53 pm

Post by Kriger » Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:15 pm

Is it dangerous use your mobile?

User avatar
mjnoor
New user
New user
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm

Post by mjnoor » Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:09 pm

it's not working add a tutorial

User avatar
tarci
New user
New user
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 6:33 am
Been thanked: 4 times

Post by tarci » Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:47 am

It's not working, bro :/

User avatar
Zangbeto
New user
New user
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 12:42 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Zangbeto » Fri Feb 21, 2020 5:46 pm

Mobile is dangerous, 'cause you have everything in it.
Be yourself

User avatar
dedmaroz
New user
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:32 pm

Post by dedmaroz » Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:51 am

Did you guys even read the whole post?!?!

The OP's advice is to use an android emulator on your PC. No one is telling you to use your own mobile phone you doorknobs!

User avatar
jagalbabi
New user
New user
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:10 pm
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by jagalbabi » Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:46 am

is that safe carded on mobile?

User avatar
elsheiry2030
New user
New user
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:12 am
Been thanked: 7 times

Post by elsheiry2030 » Fri Mar 13, 2020 4:30 pm

Great, LDplayer is also very good and fast.

User avatar
weshightower73
New user
New user
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2020 3:00 am

Post by weshightower73 » Mon Mar 16, 2020 3:09 am

Is there a tutorial for this?

Post Reply